Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Placeholder for Banner Alerts logo

Division of Communications

main banner

Regional Offices

The Division of Communications operates one maintenance facility in each of Delaware's three counties. Our shops operate on normal work days from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday thru Friday. We are available 24 hours a day 7 days a week for emergency repairs. Please click on one of the buttons below to become more acquainted with our shops.

New Castle County
Kent County
Sussex County